JOURNEY TO THE SUCCESS

I believed that many of us are interesting on Internet Marketing.

Since the dot.com boom was released since many years ago [and the .DotCom BOom will be ending soon, undertaken by the GDI-ws atomic boom]. The usage of Internet become more and more common and I do believe that Internet will become essential for every single family now nor in the future. The market is dramastically huge!

However, I found that our country are left far behind. Research shows that the broadband market in Malaysia is just 4% of the pie. While, many Malaysian is still using Dial-up. You can imagine the situation and the market here.(still the global market is not being counted yet) .Once, I want to search information on Internet Marketing, what could I found within Malaysia is merely the eOneNet. This company maybe the only one company in Malaysia which provided coaching & course of the Internet Marketing.As from my previous articles, I did mention that I attend for the first blogger seminar in Malaysia that lauched by this company. Althrough it was just a preview,yet the seminar is fascinating. In order to go along with they coaching, you definately have to pay for the price.

One of the gurus[Gobala Krishnan] claims that you may get FREE information from the Internet of building the incredible business if only you have more time than money. They passed through the obstacles and they invested lots of money in order to learn from the mistaken. Finally, they are succeed.Hence, it is reasoable for you pay for gaining the valueable experience from one of the most successful Internet Gurus. Fair and Square!However, no many of us will affordable for the coaching. Especially, to youngster and those who have no/less budget in creating online business.

I had a strong desired to be succeed in this business. I afraid that it was not too late for me to involve in the big sharing pie. This is one of the purpose I setup this blog for. For those who has same dreams with me, for those who has less financial condition in starting the business.Here, I would share the diary from where and how I start the business. I was totally in starting stage now, I will tell you what and how was my progress in starting the business. I would tell you the truth, regardless of it was success or failure. I do not know about that yet, but soon I will discovered. Let’s start the JOURNEY TO THE SUCCESS.

 

One Response to JOURNEY TO THE SUCCESS

  1. Vincent says:

    Streamyx should be blamed for monopolizing?

Leave a comment